Skip to content

journal: week 2

02/06/2010
tags:


Here are the links back to this week’s letters:

monday

tuesday

wednesday

thursday

friday

Thank you all for the kind comments and emails that you’ve sent my way over the past three weeks. Each one has meant so much. Some days I write and feel that my words disappear into thin air and my heart leaps when you tell me that you can relate to something I’ve rambled about here. So thank you. I’ve been meaning to set up a guestbook – a place for you to introduce yourselves. I think everyone else will enjoy visiting your blogs as much as I have. I finally got around to it. I’ll be adding a sidebar link later. It’s here. Thanks! Enjoy your Saturday.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 02/08/2010 3:16 am

    I love how challenging these questions are. Monday has really got me thinking.

Leave a Reply

